USA stocking retailer 60 capsules · two a day · 30 days 10 of 10 amounts printed · no blend 677 mg of actives, every milligram itemised Read the panel

Official product information

Where to Buy Sciatica Pro, and Which Desk Does What

The official sales page is sciaticahealthtips.com. Two different companies are printed on this product, nothing supplied explains the relationship, and only one contact surface can see an order.

Quick answer

Buy from the official sales page at sciaticahealthtips.com, where the price, the pack and the guarantee wording are set — none of the three is printed anywhere else. The order desk is +1 (302) 200-3480 and [email protected]. The bottle prints a different distributor in Akron, Ohio with its own phone number, and [email protected] is this website and cannot see an order.

01 Where the order goes

Buy from the official sales page, and why that matters here

The guarantee is the seller’s promise rather than a property of the bottle, and on this product nobody has shown this site its wording.

The order button on this site goes to the sales page at sciaticahealthtips.com, which is where the price, the pack and the guarantee wording are set. None of those three was supplied to this desk. Read all three on that page before you pay: they are binding there and nowhere else.

The reason to buy from the official page is not loyalty to a seller. It is that a guarantee is a promise made by whoever took your money, and it reaches you only if you bought from them. On this product the terms of that promise are printed at that seller’s own checkout and nowhere else — the pack says only “Guarantee: As printed on the live checkout” — which makes the page you buy from the only place those terms exist. Buy somewhere else and you have the product without the terms, and you find that out at the moment you want to use them.

Everything on this site was written from supplied material read on October 11, 2026. The checkout is the live document. Read the total, the shipping line and the guarantee wording there, and treat this page as a map of what to look for and who to ask.

The sales page

sciaticahealthtips.com. Where the price, the pack, the shipping line and the guarantee wording are set, and the only place an order button on this site points.

This site

Mysciaticapro, which describes itself as a USA stocking retailer and publishes information about one bottle. It cannot see an order, change one or refund one.

The order desk

+1 (302) 200-3480 and [email protected]. In the supplied material this is the only surface that can look an order up, amend it or refund it.

2 companies, two states, two phone numbers

Two companies appear on this product, and this site does not resolve it

Ohio on the bottle, New York in the supplied pack. Nothing arrived to explain the relationship between them.

Two different companies appear on this product, and this site does not resolve which one you are buying from. The bottle prints “Distributed By : Sciatica Pro+, Akron, OH 44301, (844) 469-3744, [email protected]”. The supplied pack gives a different operation entirely: an office at 419 Park Avenue South, Floor 7, New York, NY 10016, returns to 1166 Avenue of the Americas, Floor 7, New York, NY 10036, an order-support line on +1 (302) 200-3480 and order-support email [email protected]. Ohio on the bottle, New York in the pack. Neither surface mentions the other and nothing supplied to this desk explains the relationship between them. This site does not say one is wrong. It says there are two, and that the practical consequence is worth knowing before you need a refund: the number printed on the bottle in your hand is not the number the pack says to call about an order.

This is the finding that decides how to read the rest of this page. Sorting out which surface is which before you need one saves days, because the surface that answers fastest is not necessarily the surface that can act. The refund page prints both companies side by side and says what to do about them on the day a refund matters.

The order desk is +1 (302) 200-3480 and [email protected]. It is the desk that can see your order, change it, or refund it. No payment processor is named anywhere in the supplied material, so the name that appears on your card statement is not something this desk can tell you in advance. Read it on the checkout page and screenshot it. This website cannot see an order at all.

Every contact surface supplied with this product, who it belongs to, and what it can actually do.
SurfaceBelongs toCan it see your order?Use it for
+1 (302) 200-3480The order-support desk, per the supplied packYesTracking, changes, returns and refunds on a placed order. Call this one first.
[email protected]The same order desk, per the packYesThe same things in writing, which is the version worth having.
(844) 469-3744Sciatica Pro+, Akron, OH 44301 — the distributor printed on the bottleNot statedThe bottle itself: the lot code, the certificate reference, the panel.
[email protected]Printed on the bottle beside that distributorNot statedThe address the label prints. What it reaches was not supplied.
[email protected]Mysciaticapro, this websiteNoCorrections to a page here, and privacy or press questions. Mon–Fri 9:00am–5:00pm ET.

Two phone numbers, three email addresses, two companies and this website. One row can move money and it is the first one.

One bottle: shown at the checkout60 capsules, two a day, thirty days a bottle. Ten ingredients, ten printed amounts, no proprietary blend.
Order Sciatica Pro

0 registers, licences or numbers named behind the phrase

“USA stocking retailer”, read carefully

A description of a commercial arrangement, in the seller’s own words. Not a credential anybody issued.

The desk’s own wording is “USA stocking retailer”. No register, licence or authorisation number is named anywhere in the supplied material to sit behind it, so read the phrase as a description of a commercial arrangement with the brand rather than as a credential issued by anybody.

Be precise about what the phrase does and does not mean, because it reads like a credential and nothing supplied makes it one. No register is named, no licence number, no issuing body, no certificate. Read plainly it says a brand has permitted a seller to stock and sell its product in a market, which is an ordinary and perfectly respectable arrangement. It is not a statement about the product, the formula, the amounts on the panel or anybody’s compliance with anything.

The same reading applies to the other role words on this product, and they are worth lining up. The bottle names a distributor and no manufacturer, and prints “GMPc FACILITY (Good Manufacturing Practice Certified)” without naming the facility it refers to. Three reference strings arrived with the pack: a lot code SP-26/MY-6297, a certificate-of-analysis reference SP-6297-26-MY, and a label revision REV 0424. No certificate document was supplied with any of them. A certificate reference is a filing number; the certificate is the thing that says what was in the batch and who measured it. Until the document is attached, these are reference strings and this site reports them as reference strings. Ask the order desk for the document itself, for this lot, in writing.

A register behind the retailer phrase

None named. The words describe a commercial arrangement, and nothing supplied puts a number or an issuer behind them.

A named manufacturer

None anywhere. Two distributors appear and no plant is named, so nobody supplied the name of whoever filled the capsules.

A facility behind the GMP line

The label prints the GMP line. It does not name the facility or the certifying body, and neither does the pack.

A certificate document

A lot code (SP-26/MY-6297) and a certificate reference (SP-6297-26-MY) were supplied. The document they point at was not.

02 Buying it anywhere else

Marketplace listings, and what one costs you on this product

Nothing was supplied about third-party listings. What can be said is what you give up by using one, on a product whose own contact details already disagree.

No marketplace listing and no retail listing was supplied to this desk, so this page cannot tell you whether Sciatica Pro appears on a large marketplace or on a shelf. What it can tell you is what a third-party listing costs you on this particular product, and the answer is unusually specific, because of the two companies above.

Start with the guarantee. Whatever it turns out to be, it is a promise by the seller to its own buyers, and its wording lives at the checkout nobody has shown this site. A marketplace seller is a different party. You would be buying a bottle with no version of those terms attached, and you would have no order the order-support desk can look up — which is the single thing the refund route runs on from the first telephone call.

Then the harder part. On this product, the question who do I contact already has two answers before any third party is involved. The bottle prints “Distributed By : Sciatica Pro+, Akron, OH 44301, (844) 469-3744, [email protected]” The supplied pack gives a New York office, a New York returns address, the order-support line +1 (302) 200-3480 and the order-support email [email protected]. Nothing supplied explains how the two relate. Add a marketplace seller to that and you have a third party in a chain that already has an unexplained join in it, and a reader chasing a refund has to guess twice instead of once.

And the bottle itself. The label’s own instruction is “KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN. DO NOT USE IF SAFETY SEAL IS DAMAGED OR MISSING. STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE.” A bottle bought from the official page arrives with a seal you can check on the day it lands and a storage line you can act on. A bottle that came through a chain of hands you cannot see carries the same printing and no way of knowing how it was handled on the way. That is not an allegation about any listing; it is what the printed instruction implies about a route you cannot ask about.

On the reviews attached to any listing you do find, the position of this site is the same as it is everywhere else: nothing supplied with this product ties a review to an order, so no review, rating, name or sentence from the supplied block is published here. The reviews page shows the arithmetic on the seller’s own star split instead, and spotting fake reviews is the method page.

One bottle: shown at the checkout60 capsules, two a day, thirty days a bottle. Ten ingredients, ten printed amounts, no proprietary blend.
Order Sciatica Pro
One bottle: shown at the checkout60 capsules, two a day, thirty days a bottle. Ten ingredients, ten printed amounts, no proprietary blend.
Order Sciatica Pro

6 screenshots, with the date in the frame

Six things to capture before you enter a card number

Live terms can be edited. A dated screenshot of the terms you accepted cannot.

  1. The price, exactly as the checkout shows it

    The pack, the per-bottle figure if one is shown, the shipping line and the total. That page is the only place the figure exists, so your screen is the only record of what you were asked to pay.

  2. The shipping line

    Part of the price, and the only place a shipping figure for this product is printed. Capture it with the total rather than separately.

  3. The guarantee wording, in full

    Not the gold roundel: the sentences. How long you have, when it starts, what has to come back and who pays the postage. The pack supplied a pointer to this wording and nothing else.

  4. Whatever recurs

    Read the page for a subscription, an auto-renewal or a trial that converts. Nothing supplied says there is one, and nothing supplied says there is not.

  5. The name that will appear on your statement

    No payment processor is named in the supplied material, so the name on the statement is not something this desk can tell you in advance. Read it at the checkout and keep it: it is the string you will search for later.

  6. The date

    Have the clock or the confirmation in the frame. It is the earliest date anybody can prove, and on this product it is the only date attached to any term.

Six screenshots, one order confirmation, one folder. That is the whole of what a buyer can do in advance on a product whose commercial terms live on one live page and nowhere else.

03 What to ask, and who to ask

Six questions worth asking before you pay

On this product the first question is not about the price. It is about which company answers.

Which company am I buying from?

Two appear. Ask the order desk, in writing, which company takes the payment, which one appears on the statement, and which one handles a return.

How long is the guarantee, and when does it start?

Both are printed at the checkout and the pack says nothing more. Read them there, and ask the desk to confirm the start point in writing before you pay.

What comes back, and who pays the postage?

Return postage is the buyer’s cost and a tracked service is advised. Whether an opened bottle can come back is part of the checkout wording, so read that line before you pay.

Which carrier, and how long in transit?

Neither was supplied. The material says orders ship from the United States unless the sales page says otherwise, with a tracking number in the order email.

Is there a certificate for this lot?

A lot code and a certificate reference were supplied with no document behind either. Ask for the document itself, by lot: SP-26/MY-6297.

Who do I call about this order?

+1 (302) 200-3480. Write it on the invoice. [email protected] is this website and cannot see an order, so a request sent there loses days.

Each of those has a short answer if an answer exists. The useful part of asking is finding out which ones do not, and getting that in writing too. The contact page sets out which desk answers what, and the guarantee page is where the second and third questions are drawn out in full.

One, three or six bottles — 30, 90 or 180 days at two capsules a day The pack figures and the shipping line are shown at the checkout. Read them there before you pay, and screenshot the page with the date showing.
See the three packs

Questions

Sciatica Pro FAQ: where to buy questions

Where do I buy Sciatica Pro?

From the sales page at sciaticahealthtips.com, which the order button on this site links to. That page is where the price, the pack and the guarantee wording are set and binding. This site is a retailer page and cannot see an order.

Can I buy Sciatica Pro on Amazon or in a store?

No marketplace or retail listing was supplied to this desk. Buying anywhere other than the seller’s own sales page usually means the seller’s guarantee does not reach you, because a guarantee is a promise from a seller rather than a property of the product.

Is Mysciaticapro the official Sciatica Pro website?

Mysciaticapro describes itself as a USA stocking retailer. No register or authorisation number was supplied to sit behind that phrase. The order button here goes to the sales page at sciaticahealthtips.com, which is where the price, the pack and the guarantee wording are binding.

Which company am I actually buying from?

This site cannot resolve that for you and does not pretend to. The bottle prints Sciatica Pro+, Akron, OH 44301. The pack gives a New York office, a New York returns address, and a different phone and email. Ask the order desk, in writing, which entity will appear on the receipt.

Why are there two different phone numbers for Sciatica Pro?

Because they belong to two different organisations. (844) 469-3744 is printed on the bottle beside the Akron distributor. +1 (302) 200-3480 is the order desk named in the pack and the one that can see an order. The website email cannot see an order at all.

Does this site earn money if I buy Sciatica Pro?

Yes. A link from this site to the sales page may earn a commission. That is exactly why the editorial rules on this site are written down, dated and published rather than left to be assumed.

References

Sources for this page

  1. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Health Fraud Scams. www.fda.gov. Accessed October 11, 2026.
  2. Federal Trade Commission. Report Fraud to the FTC. reportfraud.ftc.gov. Accessed October 11, 2026.
  3. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Structure/Function Claims. www.fda.gov. Accessed October 11, 2026.

Order Sciatica Pro from the official page

The order button on this site goes to the official sales page, where the price, the pack and the guarantee wording are binding. Sixty capsules a bottle, two a day, thirty days a bottle. Order support +1 (302) 200-3480 — the only surface in the supplied material that can see an order.

Price and guarantee are read on the checkout page — screenshot it with the date before you pay · ships from inside the US · order support +1 (302) 200-3480

What this page was checked against

Three sources, and a review slot

  • The photographed bottle — the Supplement Facts panel, the other-ingredients line, the warning panel and the disclaimer box.
  • The material the seller supplied with this product, reported as the seller’s and labelled as such wherever the two disagree.
  • Federal and published sources at MedlinePlus, NINDS, NIH ODS, FDA, FTC, the eCFR, PubMed and Cochrane, opened and read on .

Every figure on this page is either printed on the label or derived from what is printed, with the derivation shown beside it. The medical review sits in the block alongside.

Editorial standards · How a fact gets onto a page here

Medical review Dr. Julia Buchfuhrer

Who wrote this page, and who reviews it

Written by
The Mysciaticapro editorial desk — the desk that reads the bottle, the supplied pack and the federal pages.
Medically reviewed by
Dr. Julia Buchfuhrer, MD, Physician
Role
Medical reviewer
Review date
October 12, 2026

A slot stays marked until a real person fills it. Nothing on this site is signed by anybody who has not read it. Who reviews these pages?

Sciatica Pro — 60 capsules, two a day 30 days a bottle · price and guarantee shown at the checkout