- Product
- Sciatica Pro, a dietary supplement
- Name on the bottle
- “Sciatica PRO +” — the label prints a plus
- Form
- Capsules. A hypromellose vegetable capsule
- Count
- 60 capsules a bottle
- Serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings per container
- 30
- Days per bottle
- 30, at two capsules a day
- Directions on the bottle
- “adults take two (2) capsules daily”, with 6-8 oz of water
- Timing on the bottle
- Not stated — and not stated anywhere else either
- Proprietary blend
- None. All ten amounts are printed
- Ingredients with a printed amount
- 10 of 10
- Declared actives per serving
- About 677 mg, every milligram of it itemised
- %DV arithmetic
- Checked on all four vitamin rows. All four correct
- Ingredients with a federal fact sheet
- 4 of 10 — the four vitamins
- Ingredients with a named clinical trial
- 3 of 10 — all three in diabetic neuropathy
- Trials in sciatica
- None. No trial cited here studied sciatica
- Largest amount
- Alpha lipoic acid, 400 mg
- Smallest amounts
- Vitamin B12, 2 mcg; and three powders at 25 mg each
- Painkiller in the formula
- None of any kind
- Other ingredients
- Hypromellose (vegetable capsule), brown rice flour, magnesium stearate
- No added
- Eggs, dairy, wheat, preservatives — as printed on the label
- Country of origin
- “MADE IN USA WITH GLOBAL INGREDIENTS”
- Distributed by, per the bottle
- Sciatica Pro+, Akron, OH 44301
- Office and returns, per the pack
- New York, NY — a different company
- Lot, CoA reference, label revision
- SP-26/MY-6297 · SP-6297-26-MY · REV 0424
- Price
- Not supplied. Read it on the live checkout
- Guarantee
- Not supplied. “As printed on the live checkout”